Showing posts from January 10, 2020

REN vs STA Dream11 Team Prediction | Melbourne Renegades vs Melbourne Stars: Playing 11, Best Players

We are providing REN vs STA Dream11 Team Prediction for the BBL 2019-20 Match 30. Match will be played at the Docklands Stadium in Melbourne. Match will be starts at 01:40 PM IST on 10 January 2020. Dan Christian will lead the REN team. Finch and Kane Richardson are not available for the REN team. Tom Cooper, Joe Mennie, Luke Robins and Jack Wildermuth have been added to the REN squad. Adam Zampa and Peter Handscomb are unavailable for the STA team. Nic Maddinson is out for the STA team due to injury. Seb Gotch, Lance Morris and Sam Elliott have been added to STA team squad. SQUAD: REN Team Squad-  Daniel Christian (C), Cameron Boyce, Tom Cooper, Richard Gleeson, Sam Harper, Beau Webster, Marcus Harris, Shaun Marsh, Joe Mennie, Samit Patel, Luke Robins, Will Sutherland, Jack Wildermuth. STA Team Squad-  Glenn Maxwell (C), Marcus Stoinis, Sam Elliott, Hilton Cartwright, Ben Dunk, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Haris Rauf, Sandeep Lamichhane, Clint Hinchcliffe, Daniel Worrall, Seb Gotch

DHP vs RAN Dream11 Team Prediction | Dhaka Platoon vs Rangpur Rangers: Playing 11, Best Players

We are providing you DHP vs RAN Dream11 team prediction of BPL 2019-20's 39th match. The match will be played at the Sher-e-Bangla Stadium in Dhaka and start at 01:30 PM IST on 10 January 2020. DHP team won 7 matches out of 10 while RAN won 4 matches out of 11. Mustafizur Rahman and Taskin took 3 wickets each respectively for the RAN team in the previous game. And Nabi took wickets. Tamim scored 40 runs for DHP in the previous match. Mortaza, Faheem and Shadab took 2 wickets each respectively in the previous match against RAN whereas Mahedi took 3 wickets. SQUAD: DHP Squad-  Tamim Iqbal, Anamul Haque(w), Mahedi Hasan, Ariful Haque, Mominul Haque, Asif Ali, Thisara Perera, Shadab Khan, Faheem Ashraf, Mashrafe Mortaza(c), Hasan Mahmud, Shahid Afridi, Wahab Riaz, Raqibul Hasan, Laurie Evans, Shuvagata Hom, Luis Reece, Mohammad Shahid, Jaker Ali, Salauddin Sakil. RAN Squad-  Squad: Mohammad Naim, Shane Watson(c), Cameron Delport, Lewis Gregory, Al-Amin, Mohammad Nabi, Jahur
Betway IN SA V EN T20 banners

Popular posts from this blog

Best PUBG 4 Finger Claw Setup Touchscreen Controls Layout, Sensitivity, Basic Settings

BUR vs LEI Dream11 Team Prediction: Best Players | Premier League

GRZ vs SLZ Dream11 Team Prediction: Best Players | Austrian Football Bundesliga